Tickets listed for resale may be above or below face value

Find Tickets

to

Winnipeg Jets

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Winnipeg Jets Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,451 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 991 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 542 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 198 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 793 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 2/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 663 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,622 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 491 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 429 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 2/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @6:30 PM | 2,509 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,584 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 441 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 245 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 303 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,650 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,208 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 302 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,591 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,179 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 265 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 442 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 148 tickets left