Tickets listed for resale may be above or below face value

Find Tickets

to

Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Toronto Raptors Events

Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @8:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 398 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 367 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 451 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,306 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,950 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 497 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,101 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 4/7/2019 @12:00 PM | 371 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 553 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 307 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/16/2019 TBA | 372 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 346 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 319 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 171 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 5/1/2019 TBA | 171 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 143 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 5/12/2019 TBA | 115 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 5/15/2019 TBA | 167 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 5/16/2019 TBA | 150 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 156 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 5/27/2019 TBA | 75 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 124 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 126 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 119 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 75 tickets left