Tickets listed for resale may be above or below face value

Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 498 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 134 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 172 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 12/1/2018 @6:00 PM | 158 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 192 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 890 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 473 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 529 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 291 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 12/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 314 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 736 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 282 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 1/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 690 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 644 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,118 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 340 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 368 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 440 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 293 tickets left