Tickets listed for resale may be above or below face value

Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

Toronto Maple Leafs Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 162 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 331 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 180 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 284 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 301 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 943 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/16/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,510 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,389 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 378 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 346 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 443 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 418 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 682 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 548 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 468 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 509 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 637 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 880 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 298 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,658 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 549 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 586 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,768 tickets left