Tickets listed for resale may be above or below face value

Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/27/2019 TBA | 583 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 4/29/2019 TBA | 604 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 5/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,235 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 5/5/2019 @3:30 PM | 2,073 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 5/9/2019 TBA | 1,941 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 TBA | 541 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 5/16/2019 TBA | 533 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 498 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 5/28/2019 TBA | 349 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 211 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 209 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 196 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 6/17/2019 TBA | 178 tickets left