Tickets listed for resale may be above or below face value

Find Tickets

to

Golden State Warriors Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/21/2019 @12:30 PM | 807 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 2,231 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 1,346 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 5/2/2019 TBA | 1,183 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 1,149 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 TBA | 729 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/17/2019 TBA | 740 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 691 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/28/2019 TBA | 153 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 1,065 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 1,025 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 622 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 108 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 7/1/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 7/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @12:00 PM | 230 tickets left