Tickets listed for resale may be above or below face value

Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/19/2019 @8:00 PM
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 425 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,000 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 2/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 947 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 894 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 670 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 833 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,330 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,529 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 878 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 887 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 891 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 552 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 716 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 288 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,085 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 954 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,012 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,537 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,972 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 894 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 924 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 935 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 971 tickets left