Tickets listed for resale may be above or below face value

Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Edmonton Oilers Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 172 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/23/2018 @1:00 PM | 883 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @7:30 PM | 993 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 449 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 513 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 239 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 753 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 852 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 12/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 456 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,578 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 432 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 12/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:00 PM | 414 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 591 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 427 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/29/2018 @2:00 PM | 401 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 431 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,404 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 773 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 1/6/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,588 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,209 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 377 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 361 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 728 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left